Welcome to my life.

Jag är en tjej som är grym att sätta mig själv i klistret!
Jag fattar inte att ALLT ska hända mig?
T.ex.
I helgen när vi var ute blev jag full som ett jävla svin
yes I do know that you do get in trouble a bit more easy then if you are sober.
But honest, I was out whit my party geek as always we were drinking
shots and really fast too
Not the smartest choise of drink.
Anyway I had a great time until..

Me and the geek started to discuss the size
of our breast, My geek (Sofie) have bigger brest then I have but she dosen't
want to confess.
Friends starting to help us by feeling our brests.
Nice one (glad I can't remember)
Another thing that happend was that when I were in the bar
at the other place we whent to
 I wanted to get some shots for some friends that gave me some shots before (I think)
And when I'm standing there someone gave me a kiss!
I got told by someone who I sad It was the night before
but I cant still remember what happend?
All I can remember that someone kisst me
cuz it was wrong lips
And now I'm thinking how drunk was this other person?
Cuz you don't just kiss someone do you?
take a chans don't think so?
And a nother thing is that one of my ex boyfriends was there
and I think it was he's friend that kissd me
I got a mess from the ex saying ''geek'' later on that night.
I diden't do it, did I?

And then another ex came up
saying something stupid so I grabd his glas of wather
and pourd it over him (I'm so sorry, I'm a drama queen, a drunk one tooo)
But then he grabd it and throw it hard on the floor (Drama king)
Then he run away i run after he was screaming
I run away straight in to a fucking flower thing and then straight in to a poor girl
in my way that flew away. (I'm so sorry, If you know who I am please contakt me and I make it up for you)
And I can't even remember all this!
I got told what happend.
(Feeling sorry for my self)

I got more to say but I'm just to tired.
xxxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0