update

Hey my lovely readers, I'm alive!
We are in Guildford, in my littelbrother from another mothers house.
Soo much fun to see him agen (10 month sens the last time).
To night we are going on a pubcrawl, the pubcrawl of the year apperently. 'smile'.
We gonna have uggly white t-shirts on and get drunk, like in surfers paradise!

Been in London today looking for jobs, two interjuvs already!
Crazy, I don't think I'm gonna get any of them but still.
Sofie got a chans to try for a job tomorrow, but she don't know if she want it! Haha.
(she is gonna have the biggest hangover ever).
Why am I writing in English?

Tontigt, fast ja har ju inte alla vara bokstaver!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0