a till ö

A is for age: 22
B is for booze of choice: Vodka whatever
C is for career: Yes please
D is for your dad's name: Ulf folke, kult.
E is for essential items to bring to a party: Just one though, Having fun and try to remember the night.
F is for favourite song at the moment: Damien rice -9 crimes
G is for favourite game: Slaps!
H is for home town: Nykvarn, wohoo!
I is for instruments you play: air guitar
J is for jam or jelly you like: rasberry if I have to pick
K is for kids: That I'm a bit scared of but really want to have, not to soon but not to late!
L is for living arrangements: whit my parents, middle of nowere, you can never find me.
M is for mother's name: Marianne
N is for name of your crush: Midnight-snack ;)
O is for overnight hospital stays: Well I think I was 3 nights in a hospital in Thailand.
P is for phobias: Smal spaces, snakes and the dark.
Q is for quotes you like: - Det skulle man kunna tänka sig.
R is for relationship that lasted the longest: Well let see, 2 years?
S is for sartorial style: come agen?
T is for time you wake up: Have I been drinking or not? Well early, kind of.
U is for underwear: I love underwears! sexy ones!
V is for vegetables you love: Pepper and  carrots
W is for weekend plans: Party, a moving in party!
X is for x-rays you've had: oh yeah, do I have to count?
Y is for yummy food you make: I make? eh I don't make food. I'll love to eat Sushi though :)
Z is for zodiac sign: Aquarious.
Å är för åt dem som du vill skicka listan vidare till: Ta listan för fan!
Ä är för älsklingstrend: Bra fråga? Jag gillar uppklätt, de e coolt, typ gammalt me hattar och sånt.
Ö är för en önskan just nu: Att få ett jobb jag trivs med :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica

Jäklars, det var en lång lista, tackar för infon:)

2008-10-23 @ 16:08:27
URL: http://accessoaren.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jonna

nykvarn, är inte de typ nära nyköping? :) eller är jag helt lost som vanligt

2008-10-24 @ 23:30:56
URL: http://jompan.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0